Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693415424 A Single Woman in Ithaca, NY 29 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ithaca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ithaca, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ithaca, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my life and living it to the fullest. I try hard every day to learn something new or succeed in something that I haven't done before. Because at the end of the day, it's not about what you did, but what you learned.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week, I enjoy jogging and boxing. When I do get the chance, I also love to horseback ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My cloudy blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. To be surrounded by a solid group of friends.
  3. To have the ability to make the best of every situation.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit