Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693413919 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 42 / Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my friends and family. I also take a great deal of pride in my work. I love to travel and I love to take vacations. I have been to Europe, Mexico and Canada.

I typically spend my leisure time

..being outdoors, traveling, hanging out with friends, dancing, going out to dinner, going to independent films, going to 24 hour fitness...

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh and to enjoy life. I'm looking for a man who is funny, kind-hearted, smart and loyal. I can be serious and I can be silly, so I would like to find someone who knows how to do both.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to be around and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle. Well written and surpisingly candid.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be shy. Most of my friends would say, "No way Meg'n is NOT shy!" LOL

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I am from the Mid-West originally (Illinois), so I'm very polite, friendly, down to earth, and a hardworking kinda girl. If you are from the Mid-west you know what I'm talking about.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne movies, bridesmaids, the girl with the dragon tattoo - sweden

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama