Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693138328 A Single Woman in North Port, FL 28 / I run a doggy rescue from my home as well as breed wolves and aussies. Animals are my passion

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Port
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

North Port, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in North Port, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I love the world, and i want to travel some day. i LOVE animals, and i rescue and help them for a living. I am passionate about love, and lust. i love sexual contact and activity. I am just passionate about live, love, and family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my animals. i always have a high number of dogs and wolves who live with me, and they are my family. i am also a computer tech, i used to work for geek squad and i even had my own company. i build computers and spend many hours on the internet. it is a wondrous place. i love camping, or doing anything outside. the beach can be fun. anything is fun if you make it fun, its all about attitude!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, mostly my mom. shes a wonderful woman with amazing morals and values and she is the reason i am who i am.
  2. my animals. i am thankful every day that i am able to help animals in need
  3. my health, without that, i could do nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Intelligent