Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #469248323 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 46 / Sales Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my friends, expanding my mind in all directions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends, exploring the area's parks and museums, reading, writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

To me, the most important element is character. Bonus points if you've earned it the hard way.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh. People I haven't seen in years can still "spot" me from across the room when they hear my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

George Washington by Ron Chernow. I got interested in colonial history when I started listening to the musical Hamilton, and I find George Washington interesting because he's a local boy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My God-given grit
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very busy, hungry mind -- I'm always reading, writing, and observing. I love getting past the surface with people and really digging in to what makes them tick.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm currently training for the Ragnar race in the Fall. My first race, and I'm on a team of twelve, so I'm very motivated!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

my best friend's wedding, singin' in the rain, barry lyndon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction