Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4692254416 A Single Man in Hartsville, TN 64 / ENGLISH TEACHER

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hartsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hartsville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hartsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things, such as my children and grandchildren, most sports, movies, bicycles, exercise, physical contact, reading, and spirituality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, bicycles, sports, movies, family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who cares for others.

The first thing people notice about me

A person who at ease and comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of Tony Hillerman's mysteries. It was about a tribal officer solving a murder. I love the exposure to the native American culture and to an area of the United States with which I am not familiar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren.
  2. My mental and physical abilities.
  3. My relationship with my Lord.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a thoughtful person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am very easy-going. Even though I was raised in the rural mid-south, I have a wide range of experiences. I am very tolerant of others and seldom judgemental.