Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4692137030 A Single Man in Waterbury, VT 43 / Physics Teacher, Business owner, Ice hockey Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Waterbury, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. I love playing hockey, skiing and riding on powder days. I enjoy playing and recording music. Spending time with my son. Developing meaningful relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing hockeyI enjoy music and performing itI like to ski and ride

The most influential person in my life has been

These have the same level of importance: Kindness, patience, ability to be easy-going, happy

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of One. It was about the coming of age of a South Africa boy. I liked the detail and how it evoked powerful emotion for me. I laughed, I cheered, I mourned, I cried and I rejoiced. Very powerful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking to walk through life with an equal. I don't want to be dependent on someone, and I don't to feel that the depend on me. I want to share life with my best friend.