Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4691143514 A Single Man in Nampa, ID 64 / Medical Profession

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: idaho state
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from idaho state. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel and especially to places where I haven't been before. It is always exciting to meet people and to see new places. I take my G10 and take pictures of people, places and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my home, cooking and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine and honest

The first thing people notice about me

My nature is quite and a bit shy. Most people would probably not notice me. I am not the life of the party, but people say that I am likable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any fiction in a long time. I have mostly read technical literature related to my profession. One of the most memorial fictions that I have read is Lord of the Rings.y young and the Clan of the Cave Bear. The characters and the fantasy played well with my imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. The education and opertunties that education brought.
  3. My health and growing up in Idaho

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Don't want to tell all right now

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

eagles, hank williams, mozart, muddy walters, carter sisters

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

o'brother where are th, most all kinds, avitar

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

about universe, meet the press, about universe or other science information