Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4691037114 A Single Woman in Castro Valley, CA 48 / .

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Castro Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Castro Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Castro Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, I love my family and enjoy spending time with them, Travel, I enjoy going anywhere really, especially learning about other cultures, I like discovering new places to eat/dance/drink.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, entertaining at home, taking walks with my dog. Anytime I can get away even a short trip I'm always up for that!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really attracted to people who are genuine, I also appreciate a good sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure, I know when I'm out with my sisters we laugh a lot, and sometimes it gets pretty loud, so its possible...probable that people may notice that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I returned to school so I am currently reading a text book most often, but the last thing I read for entertainment was Eat, Pray, Love Elizabeth Gilbert.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a talker, I love good conversation, a great sense of humor and would rather get to know someone that way. I am financially independant, I am looking for someone who can accept that and support me in my personal endeavors. My family is from Mexico and I love my culture! The person I am with should be open and enjoy other cultures.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

gangland, the daily show, the good wife