Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4691010624 A Single Man in Estes Park, CO 60 / Woodworker, Luthier, Cabinet/furniture maker, Maint Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Estes Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Estes Park, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Estes Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Woodworking, stringed insrument building, good conversations/discussions about Christ and our relationship with Him

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks/ biking, movies, time with my kids, time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine and practical faith in Christ

The first thing people notice about me

abilities

The last book I read and enjoyed

C.S.Lewis "God in the Dock" misc short essays of C.S.Lewis. Lewis had an amazing insite into the human condition and Gods purpose and intervention in humanity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children Ian 17, Isaiah 15, Jonah 13, Isabella 11
  2. Gods Love and care
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Depth and sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very faithfull and commited person and continued to be so inspite of hurt and loss in a 17 yr marriage. But have some hurts that make me a bit sceptical in trusting another relationship, yet recognized the need for moving on with a fresh start....