Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4690992621 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / social worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, spending time with them and enjoying their presence. I do appreciate time by myself however. I like to make people smile and feel like they matter.

I typically spend my leisure time

outings/activities with family, watching movies, swimming if the opportunity arises

The most influential person in my life has been

communication on a personal level and getting below the "surface stuff"

The first thing people notice about me

my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I love you, but why are we so different"- it is about personality types-i feel like i have a better understaning of people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my relationship with The Lord
  3. our needs are met

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spiritual