Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4690966113 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 49 / cocktail waitress in a casino

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my house , my cats, my job, and i bowl alot on leagues since i was 9, i never miss a football game, and my cooking, and when i'm not doing that stuff i also shoot pool on leagues. these are all the big passions

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to chill around the house doing projects, i love a good disney movie or a really scarey movie

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

how much i talk and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read the enquirer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health is good
  2. my job is awesome, always a good time
  3. my kids, even though are grown, they are always there for me no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure, they usually know me after 10 minutes

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

even though i like to make life fun, i'm really down to earth &routine