Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4690955817 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 38 / bartender extraordinaire

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty much a football junkie. Most sports are deeply engrained into the fabric that is me. (No baseball, please! ) My family and work inspire me to continually improve, so I suppose I can add them to the list as well... Hehehe

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a foodie who loves to play outside. My ultimate favorite day off scenario is exploiting one of New York state's many amazing parks with either a hike or a bike ride. Follow that up with a home cooked meal and a movie, or better yet the game, and that's the perfect day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Follow through. It's important to me that my partner does what they say they will do. That ties in with honesty, which I believe is complimentary to the latter. A little spontaneity goes a long way too..

The first thing people notice about me

My extensive sports knowledge, especially my odd take with tennis.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked. Hey, I'm a little behind the times book wise, but I just recently got around to this one. I'm sure my fondness of The Wizard of Oz" had a bit to do with my interest in it, however.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I still have both of my parents in good health and good relations
  2. My job is awesome and fun.
  3. NFL.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a middle child. If I met someone who immediately recognized this about me, well..... Wait. This is a middle child trap. Trick question!! Trick question!!!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

I mean..... Probably!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation