Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4690949615 A Single Man in Gales Ferry, CT 29 / Student in Worcester MA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Gales Ferry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gales Ferry, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gales Ferry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, politics, living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing the internet, watching tv/movies, walking, just enjoying spending time with family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

valuing faith and having a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my outspoken personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Catholic faith
  2. family
  3. life's opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a lot to say but often need to be asked first to start talking, the more i am comfortable with you the more this changes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to getting to know and eventually meeting you!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, the office, glenn beck