Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4688924222 A Single Woman in Georgetown, NY 29 / Team member at TSC

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Georgetown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think what I am most passionate about are my horses. I take great pride in them and also writing. I absolutely love to write and hope to one day publish a book

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and write. I also like to ride horses and go quading and fishing, camping that sort of stuff. I am very out door orientated.

The most influential person in my life has been

their personality. I'm looking for someone that will treat me with respect and not stand in front of me nor behind. I'm looking for my equal in life someone that will get along with my family and someone that I can trust completely

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a hard worker

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called The house Next door. It was about two twins that were very connected to each other and the one twin finds out in her past she was in love with a guy named Daniel. They were going to run away and be married but the father killed his daughter, Daniel managed to escaped but when he did die his sole searched desperately for Emma. The house next door happened to be where Emma lived her previous life and she met Daniels spirit there on a dare by her brother Alex. But to make long story short eventually Emma and Daniel were reunited with one another in the end. I love it because it shows you true love in its best form

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad
  2. my siblings
  3. and my animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how unselfish i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not really Im simply just me. you can take me or leave me.