Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4686919123 A Single Woman in Holley, NY 53 / I have done secretarial work most of my life...dabbled in marketing...

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Holley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Too often we think that there will always be a tomorrow, for some, tomorrow never comes. You need to appreciate everyone and everything in your life because you never know when it will change. My favorite saying is live and let live. Just live your own life and concentrate on that, dont worry about negative things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music. I play flute, sing, and play a little piano. Just bought a guitar to learn that next. I love watching a good movie on tv curled up under a blanket with a bowl of popcorn with extra butter on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for family, my parents and my children. They mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful for all the friends I have and my church family.
  3. I am thankful I have a home, food to eat, and my family around me to enjoy it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Spiritual