Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4685995421 A Single Woman in Queens Village, NY 49 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Queens Village
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Queens Village, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Queens Village, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life, my family, self growth, education, and having peace of mind. Oh and my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working (gardening)in my yard during spring and summer months. Entertaining or reading, attending sporting events, concerts, comedy shows, watching television and shopping. Babysitting my 2 year old nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere honesty along with maturity. Someone that is warm and compassionate and not afraid to communicate openly.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a "GOOD, CAN'T PUT IT DOWN" book in some time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm down to earth and not high maintenance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have no secrets