Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4685729020 A Single Man in Portland, OR 28 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music. I could talk about it all day. I love being around my friends and having a fun time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a movie or two with friends. Also, cleaning is a way in which I enjoy spending some of my leisure time. It's relaxing. Video games are pretty fun too. I also like playing some sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to appreciate humor, and find the good in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my consideration towards others feelings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book for fun in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, specifically my mother and father.
  2. The place in which I grew up.
  3. The friends I have made and the love that came with them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my generosity and kindness first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't fall into any specific category. I can usually become friends with just about anyone, regardless of their beliefs.