Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4685143917 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 34 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving back to my community. My family. My friends. Children and animals. Advocating for those who can't fight for themselves. Education. Getting to know people/cultures/places I don't understand. Creating hats and bags, painting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring my neighborhood, visiting family and friends, cooking, watching movies, crocheting hats and bags.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, an excellent sense of humor, and the ability to appreciate themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I will say just about anything that pops into my head.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember. The problem is that I have been reading "Snow" off and on for so long, that I can't remember what I read before it. I may have to change my rule about finishing one book before starting another, but then I will have the same problem with books that I do with newspapers and magazines....oh, the trouble.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. The opportunities I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am concerned about the well being of, well, everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not necessarily. Isn't that the point of odd dating profiles?