Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4685124324 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 40 / branch manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a mom. My boys come first and formost! I love hanging out with my family and doing what I can to help out all of them. I think friends are important, it's more important to have a few good ones rather than having too many ok ones. I have my new puppy who makes my life fun. I also find it very important that I laugh everyday. I enjoy solving puzzles and a good challenge. Manly I focus on my life as a mom!

I typically spend my leisure time

As a mom to three boys and now a new puppy, I don't find much time for leisure, but when I do I like to do things outside. I love going to the beach, fishing, and embrassing nature. Anything that keeps me involved in my kid's lives. That can consist of hanging out, going to the park, eating out, talking, doing their homework together, pretty much everything. I just started to workout at home and am finding it to be very successful!

The most influential person in my life has been

Communicaton

The first thing people notice about me

My wittiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Brat Stops Here

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 sons!
  2. Both my mother and my step-father!
  3. My ability to see good in almost everything, or at least a smile!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am one of those people who makes life better for knowing me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

Ask and I shall tell...