Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4684833311 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 44 / Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about real estate. I love looking at old houses and properties. I also enjoy getting to know new people and their outlook on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, dining out, hiking, and hitting the golf range every now and then in the spring/summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person would be maturity, kindness, a sense of adventure, and the ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my eyes. Windows to the soul?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dianetics by L. Ron Hubbard. An exploration into the human mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. Good health
  3. A sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Please tell me after we meet. That's a good question and I'm not sure about what people don't notice right away. I guess that I'm down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have varied interests and like trying new things. I've traveled to Europe, up and down the US east coast and Las Vegas. Oh, and my favorite movie is Scarface and I love spicy food.