Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4684069917 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 33 / Administrative Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends, family, work/career, and my interpretation of art

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, hanging out with my friends, watching TV and going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was actually The Hollow byt Nora Roberts. It's the second book in her Sign of Seven series. And I'm not going to go in on what it was about because I would give a 10 page synopsis. But what I like about Nora Roberts is that she is very descriptive without being too wordy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. Resilience of nature
  3. kindness in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

That when I first meet people I am painfully shy so please don't be put off by that.