Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4684038431 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 52 / education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, creating my own business someday

I typically spend my leisure time

playing tennis, entertaining, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows himself, has goals, cares about others, and is passionate about life

The first thing people notice about me

hmmmGood question!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series.....I know, it's meant to be a book for teens but I started reading it to be sure it was appropriate for my daughters and got myself totally hooked!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family: They are there to celebrate the great times and support you through the tough times!
  2. friends: The silver and gold in my life!
  3. my girls: I can't imagine my life without them!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive and care a lot more than they know!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

My membership is expiring soon....it's been fun but I guess this just wasn't right for me.