Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683666325 A Single Woman in New Milford, CT 62 / Recreational Therapist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

New Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Milford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work with Alzheimer's patients and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and vacationing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent and easy going, someone to have fun with and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My good sense of humor, I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'd rather get outside on my free time than read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My extended family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty open person, what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am a kind hearted, thoughtful person and can have a good time with anyone I hang out with. I am a good cook and enjoy a night on the town or in with a scary movie. I also like the outdoors, especially fishing in Maine!