Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683664224 A Single Woman in Frankfort, NY 42 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passitonate about life and making sure my family is happy and content.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner and wouldn't mind going out to listen to a good band, I haven't done that in a long time. I just want someone special in my life that spends time with me, a soulmate and a best friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is lovable. Who enjoys cuddling and giving me a back massage. I am not looking to play games or for a one night stand. You must love kids. My special man must be financially secure and depend on me to support him.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read magazines. I don't get time to read a good book unless it's a children's book with my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. Our Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am and how compassionate I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Quiet, Sweet