Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683542825 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music (mainly classic rock)

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, walking my dog, or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, generous nature. And you have to like Tom Petty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Conversations with Tom Petty." I love autobiographies anyway and this one happened to be about one of my favorite people in the world. I've read it about 8 times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my dog
  3. my job - it lets me help kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be really funny and silly, but I also have a serious side too.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of right now.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama