Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683534720 A Single Woman in Aurora, IL 61 / bookstore manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things. I need to express myself artistically but it doesn't need to be on a daily basis. I need to surround myself at home with beauty and peace. I feel a home needs to be as tranquil, clean and beautiful as I can make it. I believe a home needs to have books, art and organization. I don't think it's healthy to come home to a blaring television, chaos or strife.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and grandchildren, staying connected with friends and partaking in local events, i.e., fairs, festivals, flea markets, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and close network of friends
  2. ability to effectively communicate with others
  3. able to see humor in ordinary situations

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing