Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683515319 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 32 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building a successful business that gives me time and financial freedom! I'm really hoping to find a fun and healthy relationship with someone that I can build a life with so that I can make my family my number 1 passion!

I typically spend my leisure time

Let's see...I use the snooze button every morning, can't go a single day without listening to music, and I love cleaning, cooking and baking. I go to the gym a few times a week and love socializing with friends whether it's by the pool, taking mini vacations or just watching football!

The most influential person in my life has been

1. A positive attitude is by far the most important quality I am looking for. If you can remain positive in any situation you are bound to get through it. 2. A good sense of humor. I need someone who can make me laugh, laugh at me and doesn't always take themselves so seriously. 3. Height...I'm a tall gal in heels and like to wear them on occassion! 4. A Colgate smile is a plus!!

The first thing people notice about me

People usually find me to be fun and friendly. I get along with almost everyone I meet and have friends in many different circles of life. I am not afraid to be silly and laugh at myself, but I also can be serious when it's appropriate. I can be a bit sarcastic at times, but it's all in good fun. I'm the girl that is going to tell it like it is - good or bad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Slight Edge by Jeff Olson. It talks about doing small, easy things consistently and over time they will turn into huge successes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family & friends
  2. That I have a stable career
  3. My past experiences - good and bad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my strong and independent nature masks the fact that I'm a sensitive and passionate person with strong values. I've seen the some of the best and worst things in life which have helped me become a well-rounded person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I went to a Catholic high school, I have 4 tattoos (none of which are my ex's names), I live alone, I like cats and dogs but don't have any, I work from home, I love to clean and do dishes, I love to cook and host for friends and family, I like reality TV, I once was a bumblebee in a Winnie the Pooh dance recital, I have 3 half siblings all of which are much younger than me, I love when guys wear cologne, I'm not in perfect shape but I'm working on it, I love country music, and my nails are always painted!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fables / Folk Tales, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

blink, twilight series, runnning for women

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show