Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683500125 A Single Woman in Wayne, OH 27 / Bank Teller

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: owens community college

Wayne, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

probably about life

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally am gaming, relaxing, watching TV, or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for Mr right for me. I am just looking for someone like me who isn't like this generation. Someone different. Someone who is loyal, trustworthy, and loves to cuddle. Someone who knows what they want from life.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally the first thing people notice about me is my eyes. Recently the next thing people notice is my current hair color. I keep getting compliments.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly haven't read a book in a long time. The last magazine was one I read while waiting for my appointment at the dentist . lol . I enjoy all kinds of websites to be honest. Last one I really enjoyed was . :D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. graduated
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel like a ghost almost all the time. I just wish people wouldn't over look me in general.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Hello Random Viewers! I am from Ohio. I got out of a serious relationship a few months ago and I wanted to see if there are any good people out there now days. If you are one of the few good ones , please contact me ! I am having lots of doubts with how society is. I love to play video games in my spare time, so a gamer is almost a must. I enjoy walking in the park . I love animals and rock n roll. I am not like my generation. You will not find me partying or near a bar. I don't drink or smoke. I am kind of a nerd to be honest. I am looking for something seriously slow . I am gonna be continuing my schooling in the fall.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, the notebook, thor: the dark world

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

baby daddy, forensic files, supernatural