Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683491019 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 40 / Criminologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Justice- ensuring that there is fairness and equity in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out (boxing, cardio- jogging/eliptical, lifting weights). Hanging out, perhaps visiting a museum or having lunch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Decency and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sparrow- science fiction novel about faith and possibilities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family.
  2. My health.
  3. My many blessings (family, friends, career, ambition, creativity, dedication, initiative, spirit).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How strong I am (mentally and physically).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction