Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683475723 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Marketing Director

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, interior design, decorating, sewing, cooking, baking, studying human behavior, comedy, spending quality time with family, boating, beaches and sunshine, BBQ's everyday, bargain hunting, antiquing, garage sales & thrift stores, making things beautiful, organizing, taking care of my family, having fun, trying new restaurants, talking, analyzing everything, helping people, beauty, nature/being outdoors, spiritual connections, current events/news/politics, coffee, friendships, learning new things, romance and LOVE, being positive, happy and unique

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family (and friends if possible) is #1. Since I'm pretty busy during the week with work I cherish my time spent at home where I enjoy cooking, entertaining, BBQ's, decorating, designing, organizing, etc. I try to stay productive, but still allow enough time for fun and relaxation. When I go out socially, I love concerts, comedy shows, outdoor events & festivals, boating and going out to nice dinners with friends. While I appreciate a good cocktail every now and then, I'm not a big fan of the bar scene... and much prefer enjoying the company I'm with in a positive, uplifting environment rather than at the corner bar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Father making it through heart surgery
  2. My Family and close friends
  3. My sucess

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent