Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683360118 A Single Woman in Columbia, KY 35 / I had been a travel agent for the last 3 years,

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Columbia, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person! I beleive in fate, fairytales, and butterflies. I guess in some sorts I am a hopeless romantic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book when I get the chance. When I am with someone, I don't care what I am doing as long as I am with them. I am a simple kind of person I guess. I am happy with snuggling up and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor! Someone who honestly knows how to treat their significant other. I am looking for someone who is honest with me along with theirself.

The first thing people notice about me

other than my appearance, the first things other people see in me is my sense of humor, my attitude, and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was part of a new series. This series is called "Twilight" and it is the number 1 best seller right now. It is about a girl that moves to a small town and falls in love with a boy who is a vampire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Friends
  3. Past Experience because without them you will never learn anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure on this one. Most people notice everything right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very passionate person. I love affection and love to give affection! I have never really been spoiled or anything like that, so maybe that would kinda be nice too :)