Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683347616 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 61 / Clinical Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hofstra

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hofstra . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an honest and fun loving person with a passion for riding my horse (hunter/jumper specifically), hiking and spending time with good friends. I enjoy the outdoors and love being on or near the water.. Spending time at the beach, relaxing, reading, walking and watching the sun set or rise. I enjoy live performances: music, comedy, drama; I love good food and wine along with good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

horseback riding, reading, ,doing crosswords, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I have been divorced for some time now, and enjoy my independence, but I will make time in my life for the right person who will be a friend and companion to me. I can, as we all can, make a list of all the favorable attributes we would like our perspective partners to have; ie, strong, dependable, confident, grounded........ but a good sense of humor is paramount. He has to be able to make me laugh and laugh at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Ken Follet's Winter of the World trilogy, on the second book...a historical journey with fictional as well as real characters. great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. beautiful children who have grown into wonderful, responsible adults(and they're off the payroll)
  3. My attitude toward life - I have always been able to make lemonade when life throws me lemons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more sensitive than I let on to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

That is enough for now........

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey