Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683343119 A Single Man in Lookout Mountain, GA 32 / Director of Athletic Facilities & Operations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lookout Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lookout Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lookout Mountain, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith would have to be the thing I'm most passionate about, with my job coming second. I work in college athletics, and couldn't imagine anything more fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sleeping in and sometimes I'm content just watching ESPN with my friends, I go to a lot of college basketball games as well. I like to go out to eat a lot too since I don't know how to cook. I also have starting doing some work on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who will love the Lord more then me

The first thing people notice about me

That God has blessed me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Thing You Can't Do in Heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not from Georgia.I grew up in Chicago, went to college in Georgia and grad school in Kentucky. Now, I live in Georgia again and work in the athletic department at a Christian college.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Optimistic, Spiritual