Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683343020 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 33 / Graduate Student in a Health Care related field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having fun, meeting new people, and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing sports, spending time with family and friends, and meeting new people. I also like watching movies, reading, playing video games, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone interesting to get to know and spend time with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have an engaging personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sun Also Rises, a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I would love to tell you anything you want to know, just ask!