Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683231628 A Single Woman in Mountain Home, TX 70 / Tourism Activities Coordinator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mountain Home
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Mountain Home, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Home, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living and enjoying everyday, both in my career and personal life. Taking the time to smeel the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music,reading,socializing with friends and coworkes.I like a good cold beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor, need for adventure, dependability

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality and ability to make anyone comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Late To Say Goodbye by Ann RuleA excellent True Crime StoryGoodbye

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to meet new people
  2. having a sense of humor
  3. not being opinionated

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of adventure and openess

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I look and act younger than my age.