Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683199232 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 50 / management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wanting to love and be loved. I want to make people feel special and feel special in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with the one I love. I like to work on my car and go drag racing. I enjoy camping and almost all sports

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, would have to ask them

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines, daily. Books every once in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to do new things and have lots of diverse things I like to do, such as, golf,drag racing,softball,campingphotography, home improvements, and I love to listen to music.