Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683196127 A Single Man in New York, NY 50 / Law enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. The outdoors. Running, hiking, day trips, sightseeing....

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I most enjoy dinner and a movie, lite cooking (really only know a good steamed fish dish), running, a good book, day trips, and some travel. All activities with my children.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Havana Nocturne. About the relationship between the mob and leaders of 1950s - 60s Cuba. Found the rise and fall of the political leaders and criminals interesting. Read mostly non-fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Thankful for being able to enjoy each day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy doing unplanned activities