Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683191718 A Single Man in Oakdale, PA 43 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oakdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family, traveling, & open to trying new things that others expose me too.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Enjoy traveling.2) Enjoy playing sports.3) Enjoy going out to new places and meeting people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I believe it would have to be my smile, which allows others to approach me easier.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great family.
  2. I have good health.
  3. I have a good career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more serious about things than sometimes I show.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

To get to know my inner self as well as the outer shell because it could surprise you...