Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683184728 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 38 / Im in the food service industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, fashion, appearance, my house, my car, romance,

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, window shopping , spend time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I think companionship and communication are important. I want someone who can see the lighter side of life and really can make me laugh, while also knowing when its time to get serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My straight foward, to the point personality. I love to be honest, I think it is so important not only to be honest with others but to be honest with yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams of My Father by Barack Obama I am still reading it but it has a wonderful insight on such a great man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for the talents and skills that God has blessed me with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor and how I deal with a more positive outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im a free spirit, I go wherever the wind takes me.