Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683174719 A Single Man in Acworth, GA 31 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Acworth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia tech. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Constantly learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my little lady, exercising, reading, travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

...a true teammate to experience life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive, can-do attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have wide ranging tastes in books and find it hard to nail down a favorite. Science fiction is my guilty pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction