Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683174521 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 57 / government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, volunteering in the community, having fun of all sorts!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion

The first thing people notice about me

My nurturing and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Another topic for conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. Life in general
  3. Being able to volunteer in the community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am spontaneous and love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

If you're looking for someone skinny - look elsewhere. But if you're looking for cuddly and affectionate...