Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4683029113 A Single Woman in Lackawanna, NY 68 / Hair dresser, Cosmotologist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lackawanna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lackawanna, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lackawanna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my travels, good food, music, and good loving. Interested in a sincere person.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy going to the beach for picnics, listening to music, and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, genuine man.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my bubbly, fun personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Generosity in the world.
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time.