Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4682946119 A Single Man in Moore, OK 35 / wholesale heating and air conditioning sales

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about making sure my children have a better life than I had. I am very determined to be successful in life be it through work, play, relationships, etc. I want to have a loving family with the "white picket fence."

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time at the park with my kids. I've recently discovered what books are, so I have been spending alot of time reading. I love to spend my time with family and friends whenever I have the opportunity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability and honesty are very important qualities

The first thing people notice about me

How out-going and energetic I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lucifer's Hammer, by Larry Niven. It's about a comet that strikes the earth and the struggle for mankind to survive through the aftermath.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my 2 wonderful boys. They consume my life whether I am able to be with them or not.
  2. Thankful for the way my family has always been there for me when I have needed them
  3. Thankful for the life experiences I had while I was in the military.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The drive I have to succeed in life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

Look me up on my space. url is: bigg_daddy_diesel Looking forward to hearing from you