Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4682886825 A Single Man in Woodbine, NJ 54 / management

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbine, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbine, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors,nature, wildlife.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house or outside on the property.Being outside,enjoying nature and watching wildlife.Listening to music,watching some tv

The most influential person in my life has been

There's more than one. Compatability, friendship, honesty, devotion.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be kind of quiet and a bit shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally don't read books. I prefer magazines on subjects of interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day that I get to see a new sunrise
  2. A few close friends that I trust and can count on in any situation day or night
  3. That I have a home to live in,a job to go to,food to eat

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm basic,practical,simple (no bs) not a materialistic person. I could care less about the latest trends in anything. I enjoy spending time at home. I do enjoy a night out wether it be a nice restaurant and a show or Denny's and a movie. When I commit, I give 100%, not just 50. I'm looking for my "special someone",does she really exist, or is it only in the movies?