Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4682202413 A Single Woman in Bellevue, KY 60 / occupational therapy assistant- provide rehab services for various diseases and injuries

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Bellevue, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy listening to music at home or a local band. Rock, Blues, Classical, R&B,etc. Not so much gospelCan get lost in a book and ignore the world. Improving/maintaining my home,it's necessary, but I actually do enjoy it- do as much myself as possible. Enjoy gardening also. Avid collector of vintage items: auctions, estate/yard sales looking for pottery, Christmas items, and others. Was raised Catholic, but I do not go to church. More Spiritual and Karma. Come from a family of 6 children(I am #5), . Love my family, don't see them enough. Have 2 children of my own, a son and daughter and 1 grandson.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time, not enough of it! Just relaxing after a day at the rock pile and dinner dishes are cleaned, usually watching TV or reading. Auctions, estate/yard sales- enjoy collecting vintage items. Spending time with family/friends, just doesn't happen enough....

The most influential person in my life has been

For me there is not one "most important quality." Several rank high on the list. Being optimistic, kind, trustworthy and responsible to name a few.

The first thing people notice about me

Guessing......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health, I provide rehab to people everyday that has had their life change, sometimes in mere seconds due to an accident or disease.
  2. Family/Long term friends, Who knows me better!
  3. My outlook/attitude towards life. Being happy and content

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football