Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4680837523 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 30 / Dispatcher

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything: my work, my play, my family, my future. Life without passion would be an unfortunate thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games; Reading; Going out and exploring; Meeting new people; Taking pictures; Playing pool badly; Concocting delicious coffee drinks; Cooking; Designing clothing; Oogling awesome cars and trucks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have two that tie each other for most important: Honesty and Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh loudly and easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while but the first book I've read recently that comes to mind is The Shining by Stephen King. The thing I liked most about it was that once I started in on it, it just sucked me in (as most of King's books do) and made that world real around me when I was reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical and mental health.
  2. That I have friends and family who love me.
  3. That I have many opportunities for my future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually very educated about and interested in a variety of things including history, art, and science.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have an open mind and open heart. Care to come in and stay a while?