Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4680690518 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 61 / I am former nurse and now Art broker, Interior Designer, small business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life friends and family. Interior Design, art, photography and landscaping. I continue to add passions to my life. you never know what is around the next corner that will peak you interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my yard. Hiking, golfing, skiing, designing, painting. Getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, someone who likes to laugh and has a sence of humor. Intelligence is a big one for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My nice easy way with people. My interest in their welfare.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the earth by Ken Follet. His ability to take you back into that time period and feel like you were there. My strong desire to slay the villians myself .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Health
  3. Ability to make a good living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I think I'm pretty much out there and people get to know me pretty easily.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love romance and can find it anywhere if I'm with the right person.