Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4680455125 A Single Man in Elmira, NY 28 / Draftsman/Mechinal Engineer/ Auto Mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Elmira
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Elmira, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elmira, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. My main interest is cars. I love cars, there my passion and pride.I'm a full time student at Corning College.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on Cars.Watching Movies.Traveling.Photography.Fishing.Shooting. (firearms and archery)Bowling&tennisWorking Out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can not only be caring and loving, but understanding of me.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes. Blue and Deeply Hypnotizing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Engine Builders Handbook. How to build and modify engines. I like that I could take the knowledge obtained and apply it right after.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experiences.
  2. My ability to sense a persons vital
  3. My intelligence to guide me through the hard times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people and what I do to make people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a loving. devoted, and caring guy that believes he must be a gentleman at all times in front of a lady. I'm really looking for someone to spend happy days with and to cuddle. :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

manuals, hitch hikers guide to the galaxy, buddism

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, kings of leon, three days grace, red hot chilli peppers, 311

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix collection, fast and the furious collection, anythiing with jason stathman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, burn notice, white collar