Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4680107218 A Single Man in Portland, OR 34 / Currently a student working towards an engineering degree.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was most passionate about my education, but devoting so much time, (almost 7 years, 2 terms left) has made me realize how much more passionate I am about living life and having fun. I'm glad that my degree will allow me to live the life I want to live. I want to travel this sumer when I am done, it is something that I have put on hold while I go to school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Almost anything outdoors, backpacking/hiking and riding at the MX track or going to the dunes are probably my favorites. I ski/snowboard in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity above all. I feel that if you always do what is right, than all the other values such as honesty follow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember, every time I start reading a book (besides something for school), something else takes up the time I had to finish reading it, such as school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My Health
  3. My opportunities to go to school.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you like games...I'm not a player, so please don't waste my time.