Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4679941816 A Single Man in Moore, OK 49 / medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being active

I typically spend my leisure time

working outgoing out with friendstraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is easygoing without being a doormat

The first thing people notice about me

i tend to be quiet until you get to know me

The last book I read and enjoyed

"last of the breed" by louis l'amour. it's a cold war story about an american indian pilot kidnapped by russians and his susequent escape

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my health
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

do not bother with me if you are just looking for a casual encounter. i am ready to settle down (but i still refuse to settle).

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the gunslinger, a gift from earth, last of the breed

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matr, grandma's boy, el dorado